Staff Directory


Administration


Heidi Breakey Educational Director 630-0577 
Heidi.Breakey@d11.org




Office


Alicia Williams Office Manager
630-0577 Alicia.Williams@d11.org
Kasandra Erbaugh
Administrative Assistant

630-0577

Kassandra.Erbaugh@d11.org




SPED


Brenda Plett        
Special Education Teacher 328-3166 Brenda.plett@d11.org




Teachers


Amy White Kindergarten 328-3165  Amy.White@d11.org
Amandalina Uvalle
Kindergarten
328-3167 Amandalina.Uvalle@d11.org




Danielle Farley
1st Grade 328-3162 Danielle.Farley@d11.org
Whitney Price
1st Grade 328-3163
Whitney.Price@d11.org




Melissa Sawyer
2nd Grade 328-3160 Melissa.Sawyer@d11.org
Kelly Parker
2nd Grade
328-3161
Kelly.Parker@d11.org




Lori Mackay
3rd Grade 328-3184 Lori.Mackay@d11.org
Melissa Cholewa
3rd Grade 328-3183 Melissa Cholewa@d11.org




Christine Peterson
4th Grade
328-3177
Christine.Peterson@d11.org
Elizabeth Gresham
4th Grade
328-3178
Elizabeth.Gresham@d11.org




Tanya Hausman 5th Grade 328-3180 Tanya.Hausman@d11.org
Erin Christensen   
5th Grade
328-3182
Erin.Christensen@d11.org




Jeff Evans  6th Grade 328-3179 Jeff.Evans@d11.org




Kevin Dolley Physical Education/Athletic Director/ and Technology
328-3186 Kevin.Dolley@d11.org




Tammy Weakland
GT/ASL
328-3175
Tammy.Weakland@d11.org




Barbara Reed
Music
328-3159
Barbara.Reed@d11.org




Deborah Kachel
Art               
 328-3191      

Deborah.Kachel@d11.org
       
 Custodians      
       
 Robert Kachel Custodian 328-3172  Robert.kachel@d11.onmicrosoft.com
       
 Ruben Vasquez Custodian 328-3172 Ruben.vasquez@d11.org