skip to main content
Reset Contrast High Contrast A-Z Site Map

Staff Directory


Administration


Heidi Breakey Educational Director 630-0577
Heidi.Breakey@d11.org
Kelly Parker Assistant Principal 630-0577 Kelly.Parker @d11.org
Office


Alicia Williams Office Manager
630-0577 Alicia.Williams@d11.org
Kasandra Erbaugh
Administrative Assistant

630-0577

Kassandra.Erbaugh@d11.org




SPED


Daniel Holt    
Special Education Teacher 328-3166 Daniel.holt@d11.org




Teachers


Amy White Kindergarten 328-3165  Amy.White@d11.org
Sarah Miller Kindergarten
328-3167 Sara.miller@d11.org




Amandalina Boeding 1st Grade 328-3162 Amandalina.boeding@d11.org
MelissaCerino 1st Grade 328-3163 Melissa.cholewa@d11.org




Melissa Sawyer
2nd Grade 328-3160 Melissa.Sawyer@d11.org








Lori Mackay
3rd Grade 328-3184 Lori.Mackay@d11.org
Crissy Esquibel 3rd Grade 328-3183 Crissyann.esquibel@d11.org




Elizabeth Gresham
4th Grade
328-3178
Elizabeth.Gresham@d11.org
Christine Peterson 4th Grade  328-3177 Christine.peterson@d11.org
       
Tanya Hausman 5th Grade 328-3180 Tanya.Hausman@d11.org
    







Jeff Evans  6th Grade 328-3179 Jeff.Evans@d11.org




 Aleisha Heir Physical Education/Athletic Director
328-3186  Aleisha.heir@d11.org




Tammy Weakland
GT/ASL
328-3175
Tammy.Weakland@d11.org




Barbara Reed
Music
328-3159
Barbara.Reed@d11.org




Deborah Kachel
Art               
 328-3191      

Deborah.Kachel@d11.org
       
 Custodians      
       
 Robert Kachel Custodian 328-3172  Robert.kachel@d11.onmicrosoft.com
       
Matthew Breakey Custodian 328-3172  Matthew.breakey@d11.org