skip to main content
Reset Contrast High Contrast A-Z Site Map

Contact Us


GLOBE Charter School


3302 Alpine Place
Colorado Springs, 80909

Phone 719-630-0577    Fax 719-630-0395
 
Attendance Line: 719-630-0577        Spanish Attendance Line: 719-328-3174

E-mail us at Globe.Charter@d11.org
 

AdministrationTop of Page

Heidi Breakey                      719-630-0577 Heidi.Breakey@d11.org 
Kelly Parker                            719-630-0577  Kelly.parker@d11.org
Alicia Williams  719-630-0577 Alicia.williams@d11.org 
Kasandra Erbaugh                         719-630-0577 Kassandra.erbaugh@d11.org

Building Leadership TeamTop of Page

You may email the building leadership team at  
 
 
Administration


Heidi Breakey       Principal 630-0577         
Heidi.Breakey@d11.org
Kelly Parker Assistant Principal 630-0577 Kelly.parker@d11.org
                        
Office


Alicia Williams Office Manager
328-3173 Alicia.Williams@d11.org
 
Kassandra Erbaugh
 
Administrative Assistant

328-3173
 




SPED


Daniel Holt Special Education Teacher 328-3166 Daniel.holt@d11.org




Teachers


Amy White Kindergarten 328-3165 Amy.White@d11.org
Sarah Miller Kindergarten
328-3182 Sarah.miller@d11.org
     
Amandalina Boeding 1st Grade 328-3162 Amandalina.boeding@d11.org
 Melissa Cerino 1st Grade 328-3163 Melissa.cholewa@d11.org




Melissa Sawyer
2nd Grade 328-3160 Melissa.Sawyer@d11.org
     




Lori Mackay
3rd Grade 328-3184 Lori.Mackay@d11.org
 Crissy Esquibel 3rd Grade 328-3183 Crissyann.esquibel@d11.org




     
Elizabeth Gresham
4th Grade
328-3178
Elizabeth.Gresham@d11.org
Christine Peterson 4th Grade 328-3177 Christine.peterson@d11.org
       
Tanya Hausman 5th Grade 328-3180 Tanya.Hausman@d11.org
       
     
Jeff Evans 6th Grade 328-3179 Jeff.Evans@d11.org




Aleisha Heier  Physical Education/Interventionist 328-3186 Aleisha.heier@d11.org




Tammy Weakland
GRT/Interventionist
328-3175
Tammy.Weakland@d11.org




Barbara Reed    
Music
328-3168
Barbara.Reed@d11.org




Deborah Kachel
Art
328-3191          
Deborah.kachel@d11.org

GLOBE Board of DirectorsTop of Page

                      
Position                           Name                 E-Mail  
Board President
Chuck Reed
globepresident@hotmail.com                 
Board Vice President Chad Wehner   globevicepresident@hotmail.com
Board Treasurer Pam Keith globetreasurer@hotmail.com
Board Vice Treasurer     
Open
globevicetreasurer1@hotmail.com
Board Secretary     
Kristna Singh globesecretary@hotmail.com
Board Member
Open
globemember1@hotmail.com
Board Member
Open
globemember2@hotmail.com
Board Member at
Large              
Open  
globemember3@hotmail.com
Board Member
Open   
globemember4@hotmail.com